Member Login  //   Blog  //  Events  //  Video Library  //  Newsletters  //  Contact Us

Our professional connections

We collaborate with medical professionals and people in the community for lectures, events and referrals for MFC members
Menu for Change lecture event
Talking health and wellness with Kima Cargill, Kira Baum and Carrie Dennett
Menu for Change yoga lecture
Menu for Change lecture
Menu for Change lecture

Jeffrey Bernstein, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Matt Brignall, ND *
Email: mbrignall@bastyr.edu
Website: www.BastyrCenter.org
Twitter: @drbrignall

Meredith Broderick, MD *
Website: www.meredithbroderick.com

Molly Carlson, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Lori Cooper, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Cara Dalbey, PsyD *
Email: drcaradalbey@yahoo.com
Website: www.healthpointchc.org

Catherine Darley, ND *
Email: cdarley13@gmail.com
Website: www.naturalsleepmedicine.net
Twitter: @naturalsleepdr

Kima Cargill, PhD *
Email: kcargill@uw.edu
Website: www.kimacargill.com

David Chang, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Vinod Doreswamy, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Angela Doyle, PhD *
Email: adoyle@ebtseattle.com
Website: www.EBTSeattle.com

Peter Doyle, PhD
Email: pdoyle@ebtseattle.com
Website: www.EBTSeattle.com

Clay Fife, CPT *
Email: Clay@PRFitnessSystems.com
Website: www.PRFitnessSystems.com

Bella Fleur, CYT LMT CCST*
Email: bella@aadil.com
Website: www.aliveandshinecenter.com

Rebecca Francis
Email: buildthemovement@yahoo.com

Michael Galloway, MEd MA *
Email: michael@MichaelGalloway.com
Website: www.michaelgalloway.com

Tracey Grant, RD *
Email: mellinat@gmail.com
Instagram: @wholedailylife
Website: www.mydoterra.com/wholedailylife

Fred Hawley, DPM *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Florence Hsu, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Melissa Hull, PharmD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Kier Huehnergarth, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Gordon Irving, MD *
Email: gordon.irving@swedish.org

Jeremy Johnson, MD MPH *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Cassady Kintner, LMFTA *
Email: cassady@cassadykintner.com
Website: www.cassadykintner.com

Jayne Ann Krentz, author *
Website: www.krentz-quick.com

Jeffrey Kyllo, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Katie Larson *
Email: Katie@MovesMadeSimple.com
Website: www.movesmadesimple.com

Brad Lichtenstein, ND *
Email: doctorbrad@thebreathspace.com
Website: www.thebreathspace.com
Twitter: @BreathSpaceBrad

Kathryn Luster
Email: kathrynluster@yahoo.com
Website: www.iamsoundandvideo.com

Deborah Magallanes *
Email: DeborahMagallanes@gmail.com

Sally Marquis *
Email: sally.marquis@gmail.com
Website: www.RefinementCoaching.com

Rob McElroy, ND
Email: DrRob@SourceNaturopathic.com
Website: www.sourcenaturopathic.com

Kerri Noto
Email: kerri@kerrinoto.com

Renee Press *
Email: renee@fireandearthkitchen.com
Website: www.fireandearthkitchen.com

Stephen Rulyak, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Hannah Schnabel *
Twitter: @HSMakeoverMaven
Facebook: hannahthemakeovermaven

F. Ames Smith, MD *
Website: www.polyclinic.com

Alexia Spanos, PhD
Email: aspanos@ebtseattle.com
Website: www.EBTSeattle.com

Sarah Speck, MD *
Email: Sarah.Speck@potentrx.com
Website: www.potentrx.com

Kendal Swinski – Kendal’s Kitchen *
Email: info@kendalskitchen.com
Website: www.kendalskitchen.com
Facebook: kendalskitchen

Dan Tripps, PhD *
Email: Dan.Tripps@potentrx.com
Website: www.potentrx.com

Nina Walsh, ND EAMP *
Website: www.drninawalsh.com

Menu for Change special event lecture by Kima Cargill PhD
Menu for Change lecture event
Menu for Change lecture event
Menu for Change special event lecture by Kima Cargill PhD